Wait a second...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
You are here: VŠCHT PrahaFCHTÚOCH  → Department of Organic Chemistry
iduzel: 16022
idvazba: 19750
šablona: stranka_ikona
čas: 18.11.2017 03:54:12
verze: 3887
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Department of Organic Chemistry - Staff

k Phonebook of the Department    
     

Professors:

   
     

Prof. Radek Cibulka

e +420 22044 4182

d A 278c

b Radek.Cibulka@vscht.cz 

Head of Department ResearcherID
     

Prof. Dalimil Dvořák

e +420 22044 4245

d A 249

b Dalimil.Dvorak@vscht.cz

   
     

Prof. Pavel Lhoták

e +420 22044 5055

d A 249

b Pavel.Lhotak@vscht.cz

   
     

Prof. Jaroslav Kvíčala

e +420 22044 4240

d A 278d

b Jaroslav.Kvicala@vscht.cz

   
     

Prof. Jiří Svoboda

e +420 22044 3688

d A 278e

b Jiri.Svoboda@vscht.cz

   
     

Associate Professors:

   

Assoc. Prof. Stanislav Böhm

e +420 22044 4173

d B 12

b Stanislav.Bohm@vscht.cz

   
     

Assoc. Prof. Jan Budka

e +420 22044 4284

d A 251

b Jan.Budka@vscht.cz

   
     

Assoc. Prof. František Hampl

e +420 22044 3688

d A 278e

b Frantisek.Hampl@vscht.cz

   
     

Assoc. Prof. Jana Hodačová

e +420 22044 4173

d A 270

b Jana.Hodacova@vscht.cz

   
     

Assoc. Prof. Michal Kohout

e +420 22044 5012

d A 258

b Michal.Kohout@vscht.cz

   
     

Assoc. Prof. Igor Linhart

e +420 22044 4165

d A 266

b Igor.Linhart@vscht.cz

   
     

Assoc. Prof. Tomáš Tobrman

e +420 22044 4245

d A 271

b Tomas.Tobrman@vscht.cz

 RIT  
     

Assistant Professors:

   

Dr. Michal Himl

e +420 22044 4165

d A 266

b Michal.Himl@vscht.cz

   
     

Dr. Roman Holakovský

e +420 22044 4279

d A 255

b Roman.Holakovsky@vscht.cz

   
     

Dr. Václav Kozmík

e +420 22044 4118

d A 308

b Vaclav.Kozmik@vscht.cz

   
     

Dr. Martin Krupička

e +420 220 444 244
d A 268
b Martin.Krupicka@vscht.cz

   
     

Dr. Ondřej Kundrát

e +420 22044 4280

d A 253

b Ondrej.Kundrat@vscht.cz

Secretary of Department,

DOC web editor

ResearcherID 
     

Dr. Petra Ménová

e +420 22044 3686

d A 268

b Petra.Menova@vscht.cz

   
     

Dr. Markéta Rybáčková

e +420 22044 4242

d A 259

b Marketa.Rybackova@vscht.cz

   
     

Dr. Eva Svobodová

e +420 22044 4249

d A 260

b Eva.Svobodova@vscht.cz

   
     

Technicians:

   

Květa Bártová

e +420 22044 3686

d A 268

b Kveta.Bartova@vscht.cz

   
     

Zdeňka Hrbáčková

e +420 22044 4280

d A 253

b Zdenka.Hrbackova@vscht.cz

   
     
Michaela Kadlecová 

e +420 22044 4276

d A 262

b Michaela.Kadlecova@vscht.cz
   
     

Martina Kovandová

e +420 22044 4279

d A 255

b Martina.Kovandova@vscht.cz

   
     

Vladimír Kuneš

e +420 22044 4277

d A L06

b Vladimir.Kunes@vscht.cz

   
     

Jarmila Musilová 

e +420 22044 4244  

d A 270 

b Jarmila.Musilova@vscht.cz

   
     

Jana Netušilová

e +420 22044 4164

d A 278a

b Jana.Netusilova@vscht.cz

Administrative Support of Department  
     

Markéta Slabochová, MSc.

e +420 22044 4059 

d A 308  

b Marketa.Slabochova@vscht.cz

Economist of Department  
     

Helena Štenglová 

e +420 22044 4278 

d A 257 

b Helena.Stenglova@vscht.cz

   
     

Marta Tokárová 

e +420 220 444 245 

d A 271 

b Marta.Tokarova@vscht.cz

   
     

Updated: 23.6.2017 14:06, Author: Ondřej Kundrát

UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373 / VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague 2015
Information provided by the Department of Organic Chemistry. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version